The 11th Annual Emerald City Comicon takes place March 1-3, 2013 at the Washington State Convention Center in Seattle, WA.

Neal Adams, Charlie Adlard, Corinna Bechko, Ryan Benjamin, Simon Bisley, Kurt Busiek, Howard Chaykin, Chris Claremont, Gerry Conway, Shannon Denton, Terry and Rachel Dodson, David Finch, Matt Fraction, Francesco Francavilla, Christos Gage, Michael Golden, Larry Hama, Paul Jenkins, Barry Kitson, Batton Lash, Jae Lee, Aaron Lopresti, David Mack, Terry Moore, Denny O’Neil, Eric Powell, Andy Runton, Alex Saviuk, Scott Snyder, Bruce Timm, Matt Wagner, Bill Willingham, and Brian Wood are just some of the comic book creators who are scheduled to be on hand for the show.

For the full guest list and other information, visit the show’s site.