Marvel Comics will be bringing back the New Mutants team, just in time for the April 2018 debut of Fox’s X-Men spinoff film, The New Mutants. The new book, New Mutants: Dead Souls, will be written by Matt Rosenberg and illustrated by Adam Gorham, and will be running as a six-issue miniseries.

Each issue in the series will feature a standalone story, where the group confronts various supernatural entities. The team will consist of Karma, Magik, Wolfsbane, Rictor, Boom Boom, and Strong Guy.

“They’re constantly in way over their heads, but always rise above,” Rosenberg said in a statement. “Our series takes all of that, collects some of the best New Mutants alongside oddballs better known for their time with X-Factor and X-Force, and throws them into a mission they aren’t at all ready for.”

New Mutants: Dead Souls hits store shelves in March 2018; the film The New Mutants arrives in theaters on April 13, 2018.