Catch the Wave

J.M. DeMatteis, Keith Giffen, and Kevin Maguire, the writer, writer-artist and artist, respectively, and team behind the 1980s take on the Justice League (and Justice League International), have joined the guest roster for this year’s Baltimore Comic-Con.

Mark Buckingham, Dave Gibbons, Adam Hughes, Allison Sohn, Paul Levitz, George Pérez, and Walter Simonson and Louise Simonson were announced previously, as were Frank Cho, Barry Kitson, Mike Mignola, Chris Samnee, and Mark Waid.

The September 7-8, 2013 show will be held at the Baltimore Convention Center, a short walk from Baltimore's tourist-friendly Inner Harbor area and immediately accross the street from Geppi's Entertainment Museum.

For more information, please visit www.baltimorecomiccon.com.