Blizzard has announced that Twitch will be the exclusive third-party streaming partner of the Overwatch League. The partnership means that Twitch will be broadcasting every Overwatch League match live online for at least the first two seasons.

The announcement also included some details on additions to the broadcast on Twitch, such as custom emotes and Cheermotes as well as additional “insider content” that has not yet been announced. Streams will be broadcast in English, Korean and French; Twitch will be the exclusive third-party streaming partner in every region except for China.

The Overwatch League is a professional eSports league focusing on Blizzard’s game Overwatch, and features teams from the U.S., United Kingdom, China and South Korea. Teams are split between two divisions, Pacific and Atlantic. Pacific Division teams include the Dallas Fuel, Los Angeles Gladiators, Los Angeles Valiant, San Francisco Shock, Seoul Dynasty and Shanghai Dragons. Atlantic Division teams include the Boston Uprising, Houston Outlaws, London Spitfire, Florida Mayhem, New York Excelsior, and Philadelphia Fusion.

The inaugural season starts on January 10, 2018.