Quantcast

The next round of Wizard World Virtual Experiences include Q&As with Chazz Palminteri, Henry Winkler, and cast members from Outlander and Family Ties. For each session, the guests will participate in a free live Q&A, along with paid opportunities like one on one chats.

On Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT, Chazz Palminteri (A Bronx Tale) will participate in a live Q&A.

Henry Winkler (Happy Days) will appear on Monday, May 4 at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT.

Outlander cast members Duncan Lacroix, Richard Rankin, John Bell, Ed Speleers, Colin McFarlane, and Tim Downie will have their Q&A on Tuesday, May 5 at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT.

On Thursday, May 7, at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT, Family Ties stars Meredith Baxter and Michael Gross will do a live Q&A.

The free video Q&As can be streamed live on Twitch, YouTube, and Facebook, where viewers can submit questions during the chats. Fans can purchase two-minute live video chats with the guests, a recorded video (with specific messages, if requested) and 8” x 10” photo autographs. A signed copy of Winkler’s Hank Zipzer is also available for purchase.

Packages can be purchased on Wizard World’s website.