Catch the Wave

The Star Trek 56-Year Mission Tour event will be held on August 25-28, 2022. The convention will be held at Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel and Casino at 3645 S. Las Vegas Boulevard in Las Vegas, NV.

Headliners include William Shatner, George Takei, Walter Koenig, Kate Mulgrew, Zachary Quinto, Jeri Ryan, Sonequa Martin-Green, Doug Jones, Tig Notaro, Anson Mount, Ron Perlman, John Noble, and Rebecca Romijn.

So far, 130 guests have signed on to appear at the convention. The guest list also includes Anthony Rapp, Armin Shimerman, Avarh Blackwell, Casey Biggs, Chase Masterson, Deep Roy, Denise Crosby, Dina Meyer, Emily Coutts, Ethan Peck, Eugene Roddenberry, Garrett Wang, Gates McFadden, James Callis, Jeffrey Combs, John De Lancie, Jonathan Frakes, Lisa Wilcox, Mary Rice, Michell Hurd, Patrick Kwok-Choon, Peyton List, Phil Morris, Robert Picardo, Ronnie Rowe, Tim Russ, and Wilson Cruz.

There will be science panels, Q&As, karaoke, cosplay, and a Saturday Night Gala, among other events.

The convention is sold out of weekend passes, but single day passes are available for $70 per day.

The full guest and event lists, ticket purchases, and more can be found at www.creationent.com.