Batman and the Justice League are ready to save the mail! Or send it at least.

The DC heroes are featured in a series of collector stamps from the United Kingdom’s Royal Mail. The set comes with 18 stamps on two sheets featuring heroes and villains drawn by Jim Cheung with colors by Laura Martin.

The Batman set includes the heroes: Dark Knight, Batwoman, Robin, Batgirl, Alfred, and Nightwing; and the villains: Joker, Harley Quinn, Penguin, Poison Ivy, Catwoman, and Riddler.

The Justice League set features Batman, Wonder Woman, Superman, Green Lantern (Jessica Cruz) and The Flash (Barry Allen), Aquaman and Cyborg, and Supergirl and Shazam.

There are display options available with the stamp sheets as well as gold and silver medals, and framed prints. The Batman and Justice League UK stamp sets will be available on September 17, 2021.