Catch the Wave

Albuquerque Comic Con is scheduled for January 13-15, 2024, at the Albuquerque Convention Center, 401 2nd Street NW, Albuquerque, NM.

The celebrity guest list includes Famke Janssen (X-Men), Christopher Lloyd (Back to the Future), Holly Marie Combs (Charmed), Tom Welling and Michael Rosenbaum (Smallville), Paige Turco, Judith Hoag, Brian Tochi, and Kenn Scott (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles franchise), Clint Howard (Star Trek: Deep Space Nine), Sam J. Jones and Melody Anderson (Flash Gordon), Sean Patrick Flanery (Nefarious), Henry Thomas and Dee Wallace (E.T.), Brandon Adams (Mighty Ducks), Annabeth Gish (Mystic Pizza), Edward James Olmos (Battlestar Galactica), and several others.

The con will be open on Friday at 4 PM to 8 PM, Saturday at 10 AM to 8 PM, and Sunday at 10 AM to 6 PM.

Albuquerque Comic Con advance tickets are $20 for Friday, $40 for Saturday, $25 for Sunday, and $65 for the weekend pass.

Ticket options, the complete guest list, and other con details can be found at albuquerquecomiccon.com.